Surveyors

Here are the lists of surveyors affiliated with us.

Individual

S.N. Surveyor Name Address Email Address Contact No. Specialization Liscence No.
1 Abinash Bhattrai Kathmandu abinash.abi@gmail.com 9801041990 Engineering 494/068-69
2 Amar Chandra Nirala Kathmandu niralahyundai@gmail.com 9843148600 Mechanical 485/067-068
3 Ambar Bahadur Thapa Kathmandu toambarthapa@hotmail.com 9851123698 Geotech Engineering 366/064-065
4 Amrit Sapkota Kathmandu amritsapkota8650@gmail.com 9841368650 Civil 284/061-062
5 Ananda Prasad Sapkota Pokhara sapkotaananda@gmail.com 9846036527 Civil 478/068-69
6 Ananta Poudel Kathmandu anantapaudel88@gmail.com 9841372668 Civil 369/063-064
7 Anil Chaudhary Biratnagar anilkc4u@gmail.com 9851149097 Mechanical 545/069-070
8 Birendra Prasad Butwal erbirendraprasad@gmail.com 9857025850 Mechanical 199/057-058
9 Chabindra Bhattrai Butwal er.chhabi@yahoo.com 9857023601 Computer 460/066/67
10 Chooda Mani Subedi Nepalgunj er.manisubedi@gmail.com 9858026836 Mechanical 553/069-70
11 Deependra Kumar Bariyait Kathmandu bariyait111@rediffmail.com 9851003067 Mechanical 260/060-61
12 Dinesh K.C. Kathmandu dineshkc12345@gmail.com 14411210 Transport Engineering 481/068-69
13 Ganesh Mainali Kathmandu mainaliganesh21@gmail.com 9851034135 Civil 702/72-73
14 Govinda Prasad Lamichhanne Butwal er.govi@yahoo.com 9847425836 Electronics  457/066-067
15 Gyanendra Bhari Kathmandu gbbhari@gmail.com 9851034463 Civil  197/067-068
16 Harihar Panta Dhangadhi hhpant88@gmail.com 9851126115 Civil 403/071-072
17 Kamalendra  Lal Karn Kathmandu kamalendrkarn@yahoo.com 9840019910 Mechanical 638/071-72
18 Keshav Kumar Shrestha Narayangardh keshav1960@hotmail.com 9845045811 Mechanical 453/066-67
19 Khem Raj Chataut Dhangadhi khemchaut@yahoo.com 9848723786 Civil 206/058-59
20 Lailt K.C. Kathmandu badikhel@yahoo.com 9851050383 Mechanical 220/058-59
21 Laxman Babu Sedhai Chitwan laxman.sedhai@hotmail.com 056-523844 Geotech Engineering 374/064-065
22 Madan Lal Chaudhary Biratnagar binod633@gmail.com 9852025523 Mechanical 298/062-063
23 Mohan Purush Dhakal Kathmandu dhakalmohanpurush@gmail.com 9851055793 Mechanical 17/050-51
24 Nabin Shrestha kathmandu nabin9841@gmail.com 9849577562 Civil 484/067-68
25 Prabesh Poudel Kathmandu prabesh.me@gmail.com 9851106621 Mechanical 547/069-70
26 Prasant G.C. Dang prasantgc41@gmail.com 9801332719 Mechanical 686/072-073
27 Rabin Thapa Butwal er.rabinthapa@gmail.com 9857070293 Mechanical 789/073-074
28 Rakesh Pandey Butwal rakesh.pandey@ntc.net.np 9857035777 Electronics 542/069-70
29 Rohit Kumar Shah Kathmandu rohitsah497@yahoo.com 9841151593 Mechnical 332/063-64
30 Roshan Kr. Shrestha Birgunj roshan.shrestha54@yahoo.com 9845098328 Civil 438/066-067
31 RP Kedia Kathmandu r.kedia@engineer.com 9851022356 Marine 18/050-51
32 Sanjay Kr. Yadav Kathmandu yadavsanjay522@yahoo.com 14418163 Mechanical 351/063-64
33 Sanjay Kumar Yadav Kathmandu sanjayrit@hotmail.com 9841595195 Mechanical 718/072-073
34 Shishir Gairhe Kathmandu sgairhe@gmail.com 14169180 Enginering 309/062-63
35 SK Majhi Biratnagar manjhijbn@gmail.com 9852020556 Civil 131/055-056
36 Smita Parajuli Kathmandu smitaparajuli@gmail.com 9841125492 Architechture 633/071-72
37 Surendra Agrahari Butwal sagrahari@gmail.com 9841287665 Electrical  489/068-069
38 Suresh Prasad Yadav Kathmandu ansur007@yahoo.co.uk 15526081 Hydropower 563/069-70
39 Vijay Jaiswal Birgunj vijaykjaiswal1@gmail.com 9845027483 Mechanical 207/058-059

Institutional

S.N. Surveyor Name Address Email Address Contact No. Specialization Liscence No.
40 Asia Meditech Solutions P. Ltd. Kathmandu claim.handler@asiameditech.com 9851043468 Medicals 601/070-071
41 A.R Insurance Surveyors Biratnagar aris30@wlink.com.np 021-527393 Electrical  22/060-061
42 Bhadrakali Engineering Consultancy Pokhara bhadrakali065@gmail.com 061-540791 Civil 721/072-73
43 Bliss Consultancy Services P. Ltd Kathmandu blissconsultancypvtltd@gmail.com 4486083 Aeroniotical 541/069-70
44 City Engineering (Naresh Swar) Nepalgunj nareshswar@ymail.com 9848032020 Mechanical 476/66-067
45 Commercial Claim ( Nepal) AN Thakur Kathmandu anthakur@gmail.com 9851033414 Civil 56/052-053
46 D.N. Surveyor Kathmandu batukmanmalla@gmail.com 9851084400 Mechanical 10/050-051
47 ILAS (M K Danga) Kathmandu ilasnepal@gmail.com 9851041828 Marine 09/55-66
48 Mijala Engineering Associates P. Ltd. Kathmandu mijalaengineering@gmail.com 9851235670 Civil 646/071-72
49 Nationals Consultants P. Ltd. Kathmandu dbkarki@info.com.np 14434135 Mechanical 125/054-055
50 Pragati Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Pokhara deukaji@gmail.com 9856023311 Civil 475/062-063
51 PSP Engineering P. Ltd. Kathmandu ppneupane07@yahoo.com 9841381180 Mechanical 671/072-73
52 Radiant Consulting Consortium P. Ltd. Laitpur radiant.cc@hotmail.com 9841349043 Mechanical 518/068-69
53 Roshani Engineering & Solution P. Ltd. Lalitpur adistnarayanjha@gmail.com 9851056879 Civil 626/071-72
54 Shuva Jagadamba Engineering Consult P. Ltd. Pokhara shuvajagadamba@gmail.com 061-525838 Civil 511/068-69
55 Socio Technical Management Services P. Ltd. Lalitpur stms_2009@yahoo.com 15528607 Civil 393/065-066
56 Solution for Nepal Engineering Consultancy P. Ltd. Kathmandu solution4nepal@gmail.com 9851135658 Mechanical 709/072-73
57 Tisa Engineering  Consultancy P. Ltd. Kathmandu tisaengineering@gmail.com 9851023804 Mechanical 020/050-51
"उत्कृष्ट बीमा सेवा, हाम्रो प्रतिवद्धता।"